Talawanda Middle School

TMS Athletics

About

Annie Klenk   Athletic Director
Phone:     513.273.3351
Address:

  4030 Oxford-Reily Rd.
Oxford, Ohio 45056
Email:   klenke@talawanda.org

 

Welcome to the TMS Athletic Website!  Every athlete that competes in a TMS sport must have a physical on file in the Athletic Office at TMS to be eligible to tryout or start practice. Those physicals are good for one calendar year.  We now do our paperwork online at Final Forms.  Through this site, we will update physicals, and you can give emergency medical information, sign the concussion sheet, and sign the student handbook form.  You can find this at talawanda.finalforms.com.  

You can keep up to date with TMS Athletics by liking our Facebook page (Talawanda Middle School Athletics) or follow us on Twitter @tms_athletics

Thanks for your support of TMS Athletics!

This Week in TMS Athletics:  

Saturday, October 6 - Cross Country @ Eaton "Ed Leas" Invitational, 11:30 a.m.

Monday, October 8 - 7/8 Volleyball vs. Pleasant Run, 4:30 p.m. (Volley for the Cure Game)

Wednesday, October 10 - 7/8 Football @ Pleasant Run, 4:30 p.m.

7/8 Volleyball vs. Ross, 4:30 p.m.

Saturday, October 13 - Cross Country SWOC @ THS, 11:30 a.m.

7th Volleyball SWOC @ Harrison, Time TBA

8th Volleyball SWOC @ Pleasant Run, Time TBA

 

For full schedules for all TMS Athletics as well as directions to away contests, visit our NEW Talawanda Athletics Website.



Fall Sport Contact Info:

The following fall sports are offered at TMS.  For more information regarding a specific sport, please contact the coach listed below.

7th Football - Chris Huelsman - huelsmanc@talawanda.org

8th Football - Scott Dennis - denniss@talawanda.org

Volleyball - Bill Zehler - bzehler@fuse.net

Cross Country - Steven Hricko - hrickos@talawanda.org

Cheer - Janna Eason - easonj@talawanda.org

 

 

 

TICKET PRICES FOR HOME (REGULAR SEASON) ATHLETIC EVENTS - $5 for Adults, $2 for Students and Seniors

TALAWANDA ATHLETICS ALL SPORTS PASS:

Good for ALL Sports, ALL Year, at THS and TMS!

Individual Passes - $75 for Students, $130 for Adults

Family Passes - $250 (Immediate family only, maximum of 5 people - additional members for $20)

GO BRAVES!!