Talawanda Middle School

TMS Athletics

About

Annie Klenk   Athletic Director
Phone:     513.273.3351
Address:

  4030 Oxford-Reily Rd.
Oxford, Ohio 45056
Email:   klenke@talawanda.org

 

Welcome to the TMS Athletic Website!  Every athlete that competes in a TMS sport must have a physical on file in the Athletic Office at TMS to be eligible to tryout or start practice. Those physicals are good for one calendar year.  We now do our paperwork online at Final Forms.  Through this site, we will update physicals, and you can give emergency medical information, sign the concussion sheet, and sign the student handbook form.  You can find this at talawanda.finalforms.com. 

There is also a pay to participate fee for TMS Athletics.  The 1st sport you participate in is $100.  The 2nd sport is $50, and the 3rd sport is free.  All fees must be paid before the first contest to be eligible to participate.  Thanks for your support of TMS Athletics!

You can keep up to date with TMS Athletics by liking our Facebook page (Talawanda Middle School Athletics) or follow us on Twitter @tms_athletics

For More Info about TMS Athletics, see the links below and visit our NEW Talawanda Athletics Website.



Upcoming in TMS Athletics:  

July 30 - First Day of Football Practice - TMS 5:00-7:15 p.m.

August 1 - First Day of Cross Country Practice - THS 8:00-10:00 a.m.

August 1 - First Day of Volleyball Tryouts - TMS 6-9 p.m.

 

Fall Sport Contact Info:

The following fall sports are offered at TMS.  For more information regarding summer conditioning, middle school camps, and fall practice schedules, please contact the coach listed below.

7th Football - Chris Huelsman - huelsmanc@talawanda.org

8th Football - Scott Dennis - denniss@talawanda.org

Volleyball - Bill Zehler - bzehler@fuse.net

Cross Country - Steven Hricko - hrickos@talawanda.org

Cheer - Janna Eason - easonj@talawanda.org

 

 

 

TICKET PRICES FOR HOME (REGULAR SEASON) ATHLETIC EVENTS - $4 for Adults, $2 for Students and Seniors

TALAWANDA ATHLETICS ALL SPORTS PASS:

Good for ALL Sports, ALL Year, at THS and TMS!

Individual Passes - $75 for Students, $130 for Adults

Family Passes - $250 (Immediate family only, maximum of 5 people - additional members for $20)

GO BRAVES!!