Talawanda High School

Contact Information

Phone Numbers         Principal
513.273.3200 - Office     Tom York
513.273.3211 - Attendance     yorkt@talawanda.org 
513.273.3203- Fax      
      Assistant Principal
Summer Hours:7am-3pm     Chris Rhoton
       rhotonc@talawanda.org
 THS      
5301 University Park Blvd.      Assistant Principal
Oxford, OH 45056     Molly Merz
       merzm@talawanda.org
       
Attendance Secretary     Head Secretary
Rhonda Johnson     Emily Liechty
johnsonr@talawanda.org      liechtye@talawanda.org
       

COVID-19 Alert

Posted on: August 2, 2020

COVID-19 MEMO           TSD COMMUNICATIONS & PUBLIC ENGAGEMENT OFFICE   Please contact:Holli Morrish with any questions. morrishh@talawanda.org  Cell:(513) 839-1343 TSD Student- Positive CV19

read more …

Work Session- August 3, 2020 - More Information

Posted on: July 31, 2020

The TSD Board of Education is hosting a work session on Monday evening August 3 at 6pm. Community members may watch the board's discussion at the youtube link https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=SBaNFeAuDV4&feature=youtu.be . If you wish to share a

read more …

TSD Chromebook/Device Exchange Plan/Schedule

Posted on: July 31, 2020

TSD CHROMEBOOK COLLECTION/EXCHANGE   Attention TSD Families:   We hope this communication finds you well!  In order to prepare for the 2020-2021 school year we need to begin the collection and exchange of student chromebooks.  The

read more …
Capitol Varsityoxford family vision care (position 3)Butler Rural Electric Coop