Butler County- American Legion Dinner includes Sean Mondello & Sam Morrish
Amy Macechko pic with Rob Portman and CADCA CEO
Bogan Elementary- first day pic
FAFSA Day Photo
Mr. Heilman's students visit Miami University for a field trip!
THS Baseball Players at Lane Library to volunteer
Kramer Chess Champs!
Photo- Kramer Grade 4 student
Talawanda collaborates with University of Cincinnati on a STEM/Computer Science Program
Photo- THS Ice Hockey
Summa Cum Laude Recognition 2018
Talawanda Cheer Teams Pic-
TSD STEM Team pic

Sean Mondello & Sam Morrish were recognized at the Butler County American Legion Dinner recently along with other Boys State & Girls State delegates from Butler County in 2018!

Coalition for a Healthy Community was recognized for 20 years at the Prevention First Event!

A special thank you to the TSD-MU Partnership for funding our FAFSA Day at THS for THS Seniors and their parents!

THS baseball players provided service to Lane Library (Oxford) this past week by helping with shipments of books.

Kramer Chess Champs!

Grade 4 ETC students are sharing their passions with classmates this month as we learn organizational, speaking and Google Slide skills. We learned to play piano today!

TSD & UC join forces for a school STEM program!

THS Ice Hockey- posing with the Stanley Cup!

THS Summa Cum Laude Recognition 2018

Talawanda Cheer Teams take quite a few trophies at Miami U Cheer Camp!



Dr. Roberts presented the TSD STEM team with a certificate, and they will be presenting at the Ohio OSBA Conference in November.

District News

THS Freshmen Fundraiser

Posted on: October 15, 2018

The THS freshman class are currently selling Yankee Candles for their class fundraiser. The students sell candles for class projects, including putting on the homecoming dance in 2019. See a freshman student to order or pick up an order packet from the THS

read more …