Talawanda High School

Contact Information

Phone Numbers         Principal
513.273.3200 - Office     Tom York
513.273.3211 - Attendance     yorkt@talawanda.org 
513.273.3203- Fax      
      Assistant Principal
Summer Hours:7:30am-3pm     Chris Rhoton
       rhotonc@talawanda.org
 THS      
5301 University Park Blvd.      Assistant Principal
Oxford, OH 45056     Molly Merz
       merzm@talawanda.org
       
Attendance Secretary     Head Secretary
Rhonda Johnson     Emily Liechty
johnsonr@talawanda.org      liechtye@talawanda.org
       

Congratulations to Mrs. Aerni- NEW TMS Assistant Principal!

Posted on: April 16, 2019

News Release           COMMUNICATIONS & PUBLIC ENGAGEMENT OFFICE · (513) 273-3209 FOR IMMEDIATE RELEASE -April 16, 2019   Contact:Holli Morrish- Director morrishh@talawanda.org Cell:(513)

read more …

Congratulations to Mrs. Aerni- NEW TMS Assistant Principal!

Posted on: April 16, 2019

News Release           COMMUNICATIONS & PUBLIC ENGAGEMENT OFFICE · (513) 273-3209 FOR IMMEDIATE RELEASE -April 16, 2019   Contact:Holli Morrish- Director morrishh@talawanda.org Cell:(513)

read more …
Capitol Varsityoxford family vision care (position 3)Butler Rural Electric Coop