Talawanda High School

Contact Information

Phone Numbers         Principal
513.273.3200 - Office     Tom York
513.273.3211 - Attendance     yorkt@talawanda.org 
513.273.3203- Fax      
      Assistant Principal
Summer Hours:7:30am-3pm     Chris Rhoton
       rhotonc@talawanda.org
 THS      
5301 University Park Blvd.      Assistant Principal
Oxford, OH 45056     Molly Merz
       merzm@talawanda.org
       
Attendance Secretary     Head Secretary
Rhonda Johnson     Emily Liechty
johnsonr@talawanda.org      liechtye@talawanda.org
       

THS Enews 12/14/18

Posted on: December 14, 2018

THS in Discussions for New Football Coach

Posted on: December 11, 2018

TSD News Release COMMUNICATIONS & PUBLIC ENGAGEMENT OFFICE · (513) 273-3209 FOR IMMEDIATE RELEASE - December 11, 2018 Contact:Holli Morrish- Director morrishh@talawanda.org Cell:(513) 839-1343 Talawanda in Discussions for a New Head Football

read more …

New Preschool- Positions Available

Posted on: December 10, 2018

TSD is opening up a new preschool classroom at Bogan Elementary and are in need of two preschool EA's. The hours are Monday - Thursday, 8:00 - 12:00. One position is for a classroom EA and one to work 1:1 with a preschool student.Applicants must have a high

read more …

THS Enews 11/30/18

Posted on: November 30, 2018
Capitol Varsityoxford family vision care (position 3)Butler Rural Electric Coop