Contact Ohio Elected Officials

Ohio Board of Education Members

Ohio Governor: John Kasich

Ohio House of Representatives

131st General Assembly

77 South High Street

Columbus, OH 43215

Contact Ohio Representatives at the Membership link:

Wes Retherford- District 51

Margaret Conditt- District 53

Candice Keller- District 53

Paul Zeltwanger- District 54

Ohio Senate

131st General Assembly

1 Capitol Square, 1st Floor

Columbus, OH 43215

Contact and Ohio Senator at the Membership Link:

Senator Bill Coley - Senate District 4


Senator Bill Beagle - Senate District 5




Email Subscription

 E-News E​mail

Subscribe to E-News to receive website content and closing and delay alerts via email. Not all website content will be emailed, only the most important content will be sent to you so as not to overcrowd your inbox.